Check it: Splitsider’s best sitcom episode tourney

1 Feb

Good stuff over at comedy site Splitsider. Three episodes immediately come to mind for me:

#3: Seinfeld, “The Marine Biologist” (Obvious.)

#2: Arrested Development, “Ready, Aim, Marry Me” (Key quote: Uncle Jack’s “To the nuts!”)

#1: The Office (BBC), “Training” (“Free Love Freeway” … “There’s been a rape up there!” … “Two lesbians, probably. Sisters. I’m just watching” … I could go on. Best episode of the best comedy ever. Easy #1.)

I’m sure I’ll think of a ton more but those are my top-of-mind favorites. Best sitcom episode ever: what say you?

Leave a Reply

