ICYMI: the homeless voice-over guy

4 Jan

I know my granddaddy told me to hate all homeless people with every fiber of my entitled, upper-middle-class being, but I’ve got a soft spot for redemption stories and possessors of velvetty pipes. Best of luck to this man and all other homeless people, even the ones who don’t have a marketable skill and kick-ass ‘do.

For the last three of you who haven’t seen the video or the follow-up news, prepare your heart to be at least slightly warmed.

5 Responses to “ICYMI: the homeless voice-over guy”

  1. Gates January 4, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

    Heart warmed.

  2. Murph January 5, 2011 at 7:59 am #

    I’d bet my home that guy has at least 3 testicles.

  3. Cool Rut January 10, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    I bet my home, he is smoking crack right now.

  4. Numero 6 January 14, 2011 at 1:35 pm #

    Guy was arrested this week for a dispute with his daughter. Daughter claims dad is drinking a bottle of Grey Goose every day. The only difference between now and 5 months ago for this guy is that he is drinking Grey Goose instead of mouthwash to get buzzed.

    I didn’t know the best prescription for addiction was money and fame.

  5. Garland Polera February 7, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

    I got so bored in the present day afternoon, but when I watched this YouTube comic clip at this weblog I turn into fresh and happy as well.

Leave a Reply

