What I learned from this week's SNL

18 Apr

Just when I thought that Lady GaGa was the perfect example of the talentless scourge that currently encompasses the superficial landscape of the pop music scene in which popularity is wholly unrelated to musical aptitude, along comes Ke$ha to blow the grading curve.

Lady GaGa: you have been usurped. By a landslide. I owe you an apology.

(Actual outfit from Ke$ha during last night’s SNL, a worthy addition to the “This outfit is meant to distract you from the awfulness of my music” tradition I don’t know what this woman did to become popular, but my guess is her 15 minutes are set to expire any minute now.)

Leave a Reply

