"Michael, this is where I saw that deer"

4 Mar

Was it just me, or did “The Office” bring the pain this week? I’ve made public my growing disenchantment with the show’s eye-rolling circus antics the past couple seasons, but this one seemed to work because the nerve-racking situation at hand led to naturally occurring freak-out sessions. Whatever the reason, I was rolling in laughter throughout. Best episode I’ve seen in a long, long time.

In honor of Cecilia Halpert, allow me to make a cross-sitcom reference and present the greatest chart in the history of sitcom charts:

2 Responses to “"Michael, this is where I saw that deer"”

  1. A.B. March 9, 2010 at 5:44 pm #

    The Office. Meh. 30 Rock!!!

    Tell me you wouldn’t want to hang with this woman for 30 minutes a week. She’s my pretend BFF, just like Anderson Cooper is my pretend gay boyfriend.

    http://www.vogue.com/voguediaries/2010_March_Vogue_Cover_Girl_Tina_Fey/

  2. B. March 10, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    “Confidence is 10% hard work and 90% delusion.” – Tina Fey

    God, that is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

