I don't understand all this hubbub about sibling ice dancing

22 Feb

Oh OK, so *I’m* the weird one for thinking this is a totally natural way to dance with your sister. Reminds me of my li’l sis and I during the dollar dance at my wedding.

Calm down, haters.

One Response to “I don't understand all this hubbub about sibling ice dancing”

  1. Bruno October 5, 2014 at 8:22 am #

    Valuable information. Lucky me I found your website by
    chance, and I’m stunned why this twist of fate did not came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

