Time to watch a stellar movie montage

9 Feb

I highly suggest you take a ganders at the video below, which is an outstanding seven-minute compilation of the movies of the 2000s. I feel like bragging that I’ve seen approximately 80% of the movies featured, but I’m not exactly sure who I should direct said bragging toward. I’ll figure something out.

And before you mention it, yes, I understand that a seven-minute video on the internet translates to something like three hours in human time. Howevs, this one is worth the commitment.

It’s so good, in fact, that I sat through the entire last half even though it’s soundtracked by that horrible “Mad World” cover that everyone seems to love except me. (It makes me want to kill people.) Enjoy, my friends.

http://vimeo.com/moogaloop.swf?clip_id=9287522&server=vimeo.com&show_title=1&show_byline=1&show_portrait=1&color=FF7700&fullscreen=1

(Via)

Leave a Reply

