Manhattanites get to play Jesus and leave just one set of footprints

19 Dec

Man, do I love this idea:

For the holidays I want to disprove to the world the myth that New Yorkers are unfriendly. I’m going to do that by transporting myself from the southernmost end of Manhattan roughly 13.57 miles to the very most northern end of the island by only  having people in New York physically carry me the entire way.

You can follow Mr. Malkoff’s progress, which includes photos, on his Twitter feed.

Leave a Reply

