Best video (you've already seen) of the week

10 Jun

I can almost guarantee you won’t find anything on the web this week as awesome as Mark-Paul Gosselaar’s appearance as Zach Morris on Late Night w/ Jimmy Fallon last night. Zach Morris! I hope you enjoy the hell out of this, as I and everyone else under 30 did.

http://widgets.nbc.com/o/4727a250e66f9723/4a2ef2e44ef60918/4727a250e66f9723/908e8af3/-cpid/8512ec065cb0d1fe

Bonus reading: check out the heated reaction of the commenters on Nikki Finke’s blog when she pans the segment. I am so proud of my fellow SBTB obessees today. Way to fight for what’s right, kids.

5 Responses to “Best video (you've already seen) of the week”

  1. RandBall's Stu June 10, 2009 at 11:22 am #

    This made my wife deliriously happy. Myself, I enjoyed the Roots jamming with Zach on Friends Forever.

  2. cooler rut June 10, 2009 at 12:48 pm #

    I thought for sure it was going to be Zacks father on the other end of that phone apologizing for all those times he wasnt there for Zack….so sad!!

  3. BreAnne June 10, 2009 at 1:54 pm #

    Hahaha…cooler rut, that was hilarious!

    This skit was awesome, I am very pro-class reunion.

  4. Cool Rut June 10, 2009 at 3:25 pm #

    2 words. worst show ever.

  5. lattewarrior June 10, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. I never tire of one woman calling another woman a C U Next Thursday.

Leave a Reply

