Video you've already seen: the President Obama correspondents' dinner speech

12 May

I know, I know – you’ve seen it already. But I might as well post here anyway, if only for posterity’s sake. Props to the speechwriter for the wit, and props to Obama for the delivery. The speech was so solid I actually watched the entire 17 minutes, which is the equivalent of like a three-day movie. 

One Response to “Video you've already seen: the President Obama correspondents' dinner speech”

  1. lattewarrior May 12, 2009 at 6:13 pm #

    I’ll be seeing the President speak at Sun Devils Stadium tomorrow evening and I hope to get my chest signed.

Leave a Reply

