Oh my god, you guys: one of my internet friends has created a website

13 Mar

Look here, y’all. One of my homies has gone and started up a website and I encourage you to check that shiz out pronto. He goes by “lattewarrior” in the comments section, he’s a Top Chef expert, and his site is called The Fearless Prognosticator. In his words, the site is aimed at helping you:

• Dominate your fantasy leagues
• Create dynamic mix CDs for your unrequited love
• Make killer foie gras foam and spicy peach chutney
• Improve your personal grooming habits
• Meet fabulous singles (*) who share your interests
(*) mostly dudes

If any of those sound remotely interesting, I hope you’ll give him a read. I promise it’s even worth the usually infuriating forced “read more” step in every post. Considering my extreme laziness, that’s saying something.

Best of luck to you, latte.

One Response to “Oh my god, you guys: one of my internet friends has created a website”

  1. lattewarrior March 15, 2009 at 5:29 pm #

    Thanks for the free publicity, B. We’re attempting to grow our brand and diversify our content to best serve our readers. We welcome any and all suggestions and/or criticisms. Just don’t be mean.

Leave a Reply

