My life wins (this week): on my way to Ft. Myers

10 Mar

Your hero B. is taking a short vacation to beautiful Fort Myers, to relax, take in some Twins action, verbally assault geriatrics, let loose and basically act about five years younger than I actually am. It’s going to be ridonk.

I’ve got a whole lot of future-posted goodness on deck for you, so please be sure to check back daily. But when you do, keep in mind: you should be jealous of me. At least until Tuesday.

twins-ft-myers

2 Responses to “My life wins (this week): on my way to Ft. Myers”

  1. roughkat March 11, 2009 at 7:09 am #

    Your spring training spectator clutchness rating (STSCR) just shot up. Mine is still at 0.000 lifetime.

  2. Gates March 14, 2009 at 12:21 pm #

    Will you be catching a Bulldogs game?

Leave a Reply

