For fans of dated videos that make no sense, here you go

21 Jan

I…not sure…it’s just…I can’t…what the…(looking around for help)…I…I have no idea what this is. But I guess it’s time for us all to learn some phone manners for once. Come on guys.

Via an equally confused/entertained Videogum

3 Responses to “For fans of dated videos that make no sense, here you go”

  1. Murph January 22, 2009 at 5:47 am #

    Hey B…It’s Murph

    I wanna tell you about how terrible my life is, would you be willing to dedicate a guest post or at the very least let me post a comment that is no less then 5600 words?

  2. A.B. January 22, 2009 at 7:17 pm #

    Was this video made for new visitors to our planet?

  3. B. January 22, 2009 at 10:40 pm #

    I love that she follows most of her tips with “some people think this is rude…” How is this lady the authority on phone manners? Everything she does annoys people! It’d be like Courtney Love making an anti-drug video. “Kids, don’t do drugs. Some days I wake up and smoke a bunch of crack. Now, I should warn you, some people consider this ‘taking drugs.'”

    Though it was quite enlightening to see a live dramatization of a hangup call. I’d never thought of it like that before. Thanks, phone manners lady!

Leave a Reply

