Pick your breaking point

1 Oct

The question is: how many TBS “Frank TV” promos do you need to see during the baseball playoffs before you’re so annoyed that you consider changing the channel and possibly even giving up on the sport of baseball entirely?

For me, it was two. I’m convinced it’s the worst show of all time (possibly tied with “Gary Unmarried,” not sure) and I’ve only seen the promos. Yep, that bad.

Not three innings into my first game of playoff-baseball watching, usually one of my favorite pastimes, and I’m considering giving it up for good. Thank you, Frank TV.

One Response to “Pick your breaking point”

  1. bobby October 2, 2008 at 1:43 pm #

    For real. These Frank TV ads are so over-the-top awful that, after eight innings, I found my own complaining about them repetitive and annoying.

Leave a Reply

