Say, when's the last time you had that "I'm definitely going to Hell" feeling?

18 Aug

Answer: about 20 seconds after you click play and begin laughing. Remember when you thought Intervention might be losing its luster? Turns out they were just focusing on the wrong drugs. Enter: computer duster.

Obligatory disclaimer: hope she gets better, terrible addiction, what a shame blah blah blah welcome back, Intervention.

2 Responses to “Say, when's the last time you had that "I'm definitely going to Hell" feeling?”

  1. stinger August 19, 2008 at 3:56 pm #

    Probably one of the best youtube finds of all time. I retract my previous statement about the downward spiral that was Intervention but I can’t help but wonder, what will this week bring???? Did they climax at Allison mid season? To be continued…

  2. Cool Rut August 23, 2008 at 11:52 am #

    I can’t be the only one that looked for my computer duster. All I had was an old-school rag, so I soaked it in paint thinner and inhaled that. Wasn’t bad but the high was only about 3 minutes. I am thinking the can is better cause it lasts up to 5. CompUSA-I am clearing off your shelves, be there in 10.

Leave a Reply

